Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Kasak

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Kasak

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bubba Davis

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Called to get some help over the phone and spoke to a Cohl Sadler who was very helpful and polite."

Daryll Gunter

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kathy has been out agent for over a decade. You can not find any one better to take care of your family!!!!"

Larry z

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and they saved me hundreds over Geico. I was given lots of choices and explanations along with emailed information. So easy"

Dallas Musgrave

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gwen Rainwater did a marvelous job of securing both home and auto insurance for us for this next year. She is a tribute to the "can do" world in the face of all the upheaval in this industry."

sandra lopez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always above and beyond good service"

Ryan Davis

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance company that has never let me down when I needed them, They handle everything without hesitation and even sued the company I had a accident with for my deductible reimbursement and never gave the repair shop any issues about the repairs also they never hesitated to pay my medical part or disputed any charges up to my coverage amount. I also had a time in my life I took care of my grandfather in his final years but being he was a liability my insurance was going to drop me as a client but I called in and talked to mr kasak and he said if I got medical papers from my grandfather's Doctor saying he can't drive they would keep my policy going so long story short I'll keep this insurance company till the day I die as long as I have the choice because it means allot for your insurance company to be there for u when u need them."

Phil Meyer

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is the best in the business! Highly recommended!!!!"

Charlotte Johnson

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome!"

Lynda Bandy

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gwen was awesome! She walked me through each step to replacing my “out of my budget” homeowners insurance. As my cancellation date got closer and my inspection report had not come back, she stayed on it until I had new insurance that I could afford. Thanks Gwen for going over and beyond."

Carrie Bailey

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gwen was a rockstar - helped us navigate a tricky homeowner's insurance situation AND saved us money on car insurance!"

Leah Keaton

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow such incredible customer service. They were able to get me great coverage and an incredible savings over my past insurance company. I highly recommend John Kasak State Farm."

Disney Fan

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office I have ever used. Mr. Kasak is one of the kindest people I have ever met. Several years ago my family and I were having a bit of a rough spell in our lives and Mr Kasak in a chance meeting in a grocery store parking lot took the time to lead us in a group prayer. It lifted my whole family and gave us a boost we were needing. The whole office is full of good people."

elizabeth.v. brookins

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of people. Happy and friendy service..."

Jay Poole

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of John’s since 2003. Home, auto, life, etc. I’ve never had an agent like John. He has a true servant’s heart. Not only is he great at his job, he serves his community well. He has helped me tailor my insurance needs over the years with life changes to make sure my ever changing needs are met. In addition to John, his staff has always been terrific. I don’t expect an answer right away to every question, and when they don’t know, they get the answer and call me back. It’s evident John makes customer service a priority. My family and I had a fun time celebrating State Farm’s 100th birthday. The free food was great. It’s amazing that you did all this for your customers and community."

Dan Trzesniewski

April 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have 5 policies with John . Today (Saturday April 30 2022 ) I happened to drive by his office and he was having a “ customer appreciation “ day .. I turned around and went in wondering why I never received an email or something by way of an invite . I soon learned that these were the most self centered people I’ve encountered. I introduced myself to John as a customer and he walked away after this greeting. All the employee girls were self absorbed in dancing to some music . Food was pork which was not suitable to my lifestyle . I will be changing insurance people soon"

Kimberly Rusin

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ladies"

Goodefolks3 Goode

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very polite, professional and helpful. Much appreciated!"

Harsh Patel

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in lake city !!❤️"

Ron Borella

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people and are very helpful."

Cliff Neukam

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business here for almost 2 decades. Still a satisfied customer."

Brenda Jackson

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gwen Rainwater Has been a great help and inspiration to solving and answering my questions concerning State Farm insurance issues."

Jim Perry

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very much appreciate everything the folks at John Kasacks office,very helpful..."

Sandy Daniell

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"John, You are very fortunate to have such a professional, personable and helpful crew working in your office. We stopped by with our parents in need of a notary. Gwen and Stephanie were most accommodating. We can't thank you enough for all your help! Our parents rave about the girls in the office all the time and now we know why. They all went above and beyond to help us out. We really appreciate the hospitality! Thank you! The May's"

Karen LeMonnier

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"So glad to be back with State Farm. Gwen made my return so easy. I appreciate fast, friendly, competent service and that’s what I got!"

Robert Shipes

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service Christina was great."